July 24, 2024

Abhan Is Pointed As the New Chairman of Bawaslu

Abhan is pointed as the new Chairman of Election Monitoring Body (Bawaslu) for the 2017-2022 period. Abhan was pointed during the first plenary meeting of the new board of Bawaslu.

“We have decided who will be responsible in which division during our first plenary meeting. The new Chairman of Bawaslu is Abhan,” says the spokeperson of Bawaslu (04/13).

Here is the complete result of the plenary meeting:

The Chairman of Bawaslu: Abhan

The Division of Human Resources and Organizational Affairs

Coordinator : Abhan

Vice-Coordinator : Rahmat Bagja

The Division of Monitoring and Publication

Coordinator : Mochamad Afifufdin

Vice-Coordinator : Ratna Dewi Petallolo

The Division of Legal Affairs

Coordinator : Fritz Edward Siregar

Vice-Coordinator : Abhan

The Division of Prosecution

Coordinator : Ratna Dewi Petallolo

Vice-Coordinator : Fritz Edward Siregar

The Division of Dispute Handling

Coordinator : Rahmat Bagja

Vice-Coordinator : Mochamad Afifudin